Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Aldora Schoffelman

Aldora Schoffelman, 85, a loving wife, mother, grandmother and sister entered into eternal life on Feb. 21, 2015. Visitation will be held at George Boom Funeral Home and Cremation services in Sioux F...

  02/21/2015
Raymond Shelver

Raymond H. Shelver, 96, of Sioux Falls, SD died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Good Samaritan Village in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will be 3:00 PM Monday, February 23 at Our Savior’s Lutheran Ch...

  02/20/2015
Debbie Schaff

Debbie Jo Schaff, 56, died Wednesday, February 18, 2015. A family directed Celebration of Life Service will be held at 1:00 PM, Saturday, February 21 at First Christian Church, 524 W. 13th, Sioux Fal...

  02/18/2015
Dale Stoakes

Dale Stoakes was born September, 24, 1933 to Ralph and Ila (Remme) Stoakes at Hardwick, Minnesota. At a young age Dale moved with his family to Sioux Falls where he was raised, he received his educa...

  02/12/2015
Joyce Stellmach

Joyce E. Stellmach, 76, of Sioux Falls, SD died Saturday, January 10, 2015 at Southridge Healthcare Center, Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will be 10:00 AM Thursday, January 15 at East Side Luthera...

  01/10/2015
Donna Saathoff

San Marcos, CA- Donna Saathoff, 67, died Monday, January 5, 2015. Funeral service will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday, January 16, 2015 at George Boom Funeral Home with burial to follow at Hills of Re...

  01/05/2015
Elmer Sorensen

Sioux Falls- Elmer Sorensen, 86, died Thursday, January 1, 2015, at his home surrounded by his family. Memorial service will begin at 11:00 AM on Friday, January 9, 2015, at First Lutheran Church. T...

  01/01/2015
LeRoy Sundem

LeRoy A. Sundem, 93, of Sioux Falls, SD died Monday, December 15, 2014 at Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will be 10:30 AM Monday, December 22 at East Side Lutheran Chu...

  12/15/2014
Bonnie Snook

Bonnie Lee Snook age 75 from Sioux Falls passed away on December 9th, 2014 at Sanford Medical Center. She fought a courageous battle with her health for many years. A Memorial Service will be held at ...

  12/09/2014
Mark Skalland

Mark Skalland, 72, of Sioux Falls, SD died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at Sanford USD Medical Center in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will be 11:00 AM Monday, December 1 at East Side Lutheran Chu...

  11/26/2014
Donna Soldatke

Sioux Falls, SD, Donna Corrine Soldatke, died on Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at her home in Sioux Falls. Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 11:30 AM on Monday, November 10, 2014 at St. Mary’...

  11/05/2014
Joseph Smith

Sioux Falls, SD, Joseph Duane Smith, age 71, died on Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at Southridge Nursing Home in Sioux Falls. A Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:00 AM on Monday, No...

  11/05/2014
Dale Stange

Sioux Falls- Dale John Stange, 74, died Sunday, October 26, 2014 at the Sanford Centennial Hospice Cottage after a courageous, faith- filled journey with cancer. Celebration of Life Service will begin...

  10/26/2014
Galen Stoops

Galen S. Stoops, 88, of Sioux Falls, SD died Sunday, October 26, 2014 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will be 10:00 AM Thursday, October 30 at Community Reformed Church...

  10/26/2014
Thomas Scheel

Sioux Falls- Thomas Scheel, 74, died Friday, October 24, 2014. A memorial service will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday, October 31, 2014, at First Congregational Church in Sioux Falls. The family will...

  10/24/2014
Dorothy Salberg

Dorothy W. Salberg, 81, of Sioux Falls, died Thursday, October 9, 2014. Her funeral service will be 10:30 AM Monday, October 13 at East Side Lutheran Church, Sioux Falls, with burial at Hills of Rest...

  10/09/2014
David Spielmann

Sioux Falls, SD, David “Dave” Spielmann, age 67, died on Wednesday, October 8th, 2014. Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 AM on Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at St. Ann’s Catholic Church in H...

  10/08/2014
Connie Sutherland

Sioux Falls, SD, Connie Marie Sutherland, age 71, died on Monday, October 6, 2014 at Dougherty Hospice House. Funeral services will begin at 10:00 AM on Friday, October 10th, 2014 at George Boom Fu...

  10/06/2014
Darrell Schildhauer

Sioux Falls, SD, Darrell Gene Schildhauer, age 79, died on Saturday, October 4, 2014 at the University of Nebraska Medical Center in Omaha, NE. Memorial services will begin at 11:00 AM on Thursday,...

  10/04/2014
Leanne Schelhaas

Sioux Falls- Leanne Schelhaas, 63, died Saturday, October 4, 2014, at the Sanford Hospital. Funeral service will begin at 10:30 AM on Wednesday, October 8, 2014, at George Boom Funeral Home in Sioux ...

  10/04/2014
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>










Sioux Falls location
3408 E. 10th Street
Sioux Falls,SD 57103
605-336-1454
800-440-6861
Brandon Valley location
2500 E. Aspen Blvd
P.O. Box 168
Brandon, SD 57005
605-582-7473
800-440-6861