Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Charles Schmeling

Charles Schmeling, 90, of Sioux Falls died Monday, July 27, 2015 at the Avera Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will be 2:00 PM Friday, July 31 in the Sacred Heart Chapel at...

  07/27/2015
Dustin Steineke

Dustin Joe Steineke, 31, of Sioux Falls, SD, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2015. Memorial services will be held at 1:00 PM, Friday, July 24, 2015 at George Boom Funeral Home & Cremation Services. ...

  07/21/2015
Roger Seloover

Sioux Falls, SD ~ Roger Lee Seloover, age 81, died on Friday, July 17, 2015 at Avera McKennan Hospital. Funeral services will begin at 10:30 AM on Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at George Boom Funeral Ho...

  07/17/2015
David "Dave" Schmidt

Brandon, SD ~ David "Dave" L. Schmidt, age 72, died on Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at the Royal C. Johnson V.A. Hospital in Sioux Falls. Funeral services will begin at 1:00 PM on Saturday, July 18, 2015...

  07/14/2015
Ron Sorensen

Ron Sorensen (59) of Brandon, SD, passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday evening, June 30, 2015, at Avera Hospital in Sioux Falls, SD, surrounded by his loving wife, Kathy and family. He had been doing ...

  06/30/2015
Beverly Sheffield

Beverly Lee Sheffield, 76, of Sioux Falls, died Friday, June 26, 2015 at Sanford USD Medical Center. There will be a visitation Sunday, June 28 from 3:00 – 5:00 PM at George Boom Funeral Home & Crema...

  06/26/2015
Kathryn Springer

Kathryn Marie (Russell) Springer, 63, of Sioux Falls, died Thursday, June 25, 2015 at Avera McKennan Hospital. Her family will be hosting a memorial service at 1:00 PM, Sunday, July 5 at Falls Park. ...

  06/25/2015
Kim Schorers

Sioux Falls, SD ~ Kim A. Schorers, formerly known as Paul Albert Schroer, age 59, died on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at Avera Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. A family directed memorial service ...

  06/16/2015
Morris Smedsrud

Morris J. Smedsrud, 88, of Sioux Falls, SD died Friday, June 12, 2015 at the Avera Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will be 1:00 PM Tuesday, June 16 at Faith Lutheran Churc...

  06/12/2015
Helen Schoon

Helen M. Schoon, 101, of Sioux Falls, SD passed away Monday, April 27, 2015 at the Canistota Good Samaritan Center. Her funeral service will be 10:30 AM Monday, May 4 at Our Redeemer Lutheran Church,...

  04/27/2015
Diane Schadow

Frances “Diane” Schadow, 80, of Sioux Falls, died Saturday, April 4, 2015 at Avera Dougherty Hospice House. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 AM, Saturday, April 11 at Grace Lutheran Church, Dia...

  04/04/2015
Luverne Struck

Luverne M. Struck, age 90, of Sioux Falls, died Saturday, March 21, 2015. A funeral service will be held 10:30 AM Thursday, March 26, 2015 at George Boom Funeral Home in Sioux Falls. The family will b...

  03/21/2015
Carrol Smith

Carrol J. Smith, age 82, of Sioux Falls, passed away Saturday, March 14, 2015. Funeral services will be held 10:30 AM Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at George Boom Funeral Home in Sioux Falls. The family w...

  03/14/2015
Ida Sunde

Ida Sunde, 91, of Sioux Falls, SD died Sunday, March 1, 2015 at Good Samaritan Luther Manor in Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will be 10:00 AM Friday, March 6 at St. John American Lutheran Church, ...

  03/01/2015
Aldora Schoffelman

Aldora Schoffelman, 85, a loving wife, mother, grandmother and sister entered into eternal life on Feb. 21, 2015. Visitation will be held at George Boom Funeral Home and Cremation services in Sioux F...

  02/21/2015
Raymond Shelver

Raymond H. Shelver, 96, of Sioux Falls, SD died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Good Samaritan Village in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will be 3:00 PM Monday, February 23 at Our Savior’s Lutheran Ch...

  02/20/2015
Debbie Schaff

Debbie Jo Schaff, 56, died Wednesday, February 18, 2015. A family directed Celebration of Life Service will be held at 1:00 PM, Saturday, February 21 at First Christian Church, 524 W. 13th, Sioux Fal...

  02/18/2015
Dale Stoakes

Dale Stoakes was born September, 24, 1933 to Ralph and Ila (Remme) Stoakes at Hardwick, Minnesota. At a young age Dale moved with his family to Sioux Falls where he was raised, he received his educa...

  02/12/2015
Joyce Stellmach

Joyce E. Stellmach, 76, of Sioux Falls, SD died Saturday, January 10, 2015 at Southridge Healthcare Center, Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will be 10:00 AM Thursday, January 15 at East Side Luthera...

  01/10/2015
Donna Saathoff

San Marcos, CA- Donna Saathoff, 67, died Monday, January 5, 2015. Funeral service will be held at 11:00 AM on Friday, January 16, 2015 at George Boom Funeral Home with burial to follow at Hills of Re...

  01/05/2015
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>










Sioux Falls location
3408 E. 10th Street
Sioux Falls,SD 57103
605-336-1454
800-440-6861
Brandon Valley location
2500 E. Aspen Blvd
P.O. Box 168
Brandon, SD 57005
605-582-7473
800-440-6861